NuNorthern Soul Session 72

NuNorthern Soul Session 72

Track List
Gigi Masin – Talk To The Sea
The Greg Foat Group – Blue Melody (Live)
Colorama – Hapus?
Tropics – Blame
Alice Russell – I’m The Man, That Will Find You
Horsebeach – June
Frame/Frame & Madboy – Hard Boiled Wonderland
Legs Benedict – Harddrive
Aphrodite’s Child – The Four Horsemen
Os Anjos – Avante Juventude
Opotopo – Belema
Tornado Wallace – Time Of Nectar (feat. Jonny Nash)
Mark Rae – Majuba Rain
The The – This Is The Day
Paqua – Akaliko

Visit our site for label news and general musical goodness –

No Comments

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

funcshn_round_BW_1500d© 2021